Blog Number #1 – How I sold my soul

 

Hello there reader,

Let me tell you something – I am not going to reveal my personality. I am either a girl or a boy, gay or hetero. I am either one person or multiple people. Somewhere in late 20s, an average looking. The only thing you will know for sure is that I am human, let’s keep it at that. Oh, and I forgot – I work in an agency. Yes, that’s right, I am one of those people stuck somewhere in between being
I guess you wil never find out whether or not this is all real, and all the names and places actually exist somewhere. Whether I am wearing this anonymous hat out of fear of being exposed, or I just have a wild imagination that I like to use for the benefit of the others.

Why do we use it?

It is a long established fact that a reader will be distracted by the readable content of a page when looking at its layout. The point of using Lorem Ipsum is that it has a more-or-less normal distribution of letters, as opposed to using ‘Content here, content here’, making it look like readable English. Many desktop publishing packages and web page editors now use Lorem Ipsum as their default model text, and a search for ‘lorem ipsum’ will uncover many web sites still in their infancy. Various versions have evolved over the years, sometimes by accident, sometimes on purpose (injected humour and the like).

 

Leave a Reply

